Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Romo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Romo

4.7 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chaitanya Tappu

Chaitanya Tappu

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly agent, great rates."
Profile photo of Christine Stezzi

Christine Stezzi

September 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"He is absolutely terrible. Makes promises that can’t be kept and does not care at all about his clients. My dad has been dead for over two years and he continues to send birthday cards to my mom’s address each year after complaining multiple times. Nick is a jerk and does not care about anyone but himself and his money."
Profile photo of David Krupp

David Krupp

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina was wonderfully helpful for our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Coville

Melissa Coville

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a fast and simple experience working with Catrina for auto & renters insurance. Thank you for such great service!"
Profile photo of Jason Wang

Jason Wang

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, smooth process, and Nick was super informative!"
Profile photo of Ed Hilbert

Ed Hilbert

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is great, State farm is great, professional and competitive, quality insurance and confidence that if you have an issue your company is there for you!!! Not like other companies... STATE FARM IS THERE"
Profile photo of Emily Warfle

Emily Warfle

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🙌🏼 My previous home owners insurance company terminated my insurance because the grass wasn’t mowed and the outside stairs were falling apart. The house was vacant and I had not closed yet. Therefore, it was not being maintained yet. I tried getting ahold of my agent to explain this and got no reply. I emailed Nick and he helped me right away! It was 8pm at night and he ensured I got coverage as to not compromise my loan. I have my car, truck, home and life insurance through him now. Even if Nick can’t offer you a cheaper rate than another company, I still recommend him because he always has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Juan Romero

Juan Romero

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick's office is very caring. His staff went the extra mile to help explain my claim details. They answered every question that I had and my homeowners claim was fully resolved. It's good to know that this office has your back when an issue comes up."
Profile photo of nicole kobziewicz

nicole kobziewicz

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very passionate and professional."
Profile photo of Maria Haner

Maria Haner

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and always available to assist!"
Profile photo of SingTrece “SingTrece”

SingTrece “SingTrece”

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance from Nick and I love how personal he is. Yes, I know that the majority of insurance agents are personable or friendly because they want to sell you something but he seems different. His reasoning of why he got into insurance is what sold me. Also, I like how he broke everything down and made it simple, answered questions and made us feel comfortable asking any. My husband and I got a policy that was best for us and we have the option to get more if it works into our budget later. Being honest, I believe this is the best decision I made in my entire life Because I won't be leaving my family any debt when God calls either one of us home. If you don't have life insurance just stop by and talk with Nick and tell him I sent you 😘 and you can Thank me later."
Profile photo of Spiritual Being

Spiritual Being

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing!"
Profile photo of Kelly Houk

Kelly Houk

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Romo was extremely helpful in adding flood insurance to my policy."
Profile photo of Debbie Goodrich

Debbie Goodrich

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick for the courtesy call. I didn't fully understand the meaning of what uninsured and under insured coverage meant, Nick explained it in a way that I understood. Also I wasn't aware that I had towing and rental coverage on my policy, which he informed me. Thank you Nick for taking the time out of your busy day to call and explain my policy coverage. I alway receive excellent customer service whenever I call and have questions. When I switched over to State Farm almost a year ago they saved me a lot of money on my automobile insurance on the same coverage amounts that I had. I even increased coverage on under insured and uninsured and it was still at a lower Premium. Thanks again Nick and staff. Deborah Goodrich"
Profile photo of Morgan Edwards

Morgan Edwards

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service! Made the first time insurance buying experience very pleasant and fast!"
Profile photo of Frank Crouch

Frank Crouch

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Romo is awesome he took care of me and he’s very professional"
Profile photo of Juls C

Juls C

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. He has answered any questions I've asked. Any questions he didn't have answers to he would get the answers. It's a valuable asset to have an agent who handles all aspects of insurance.. I like that I do not have to wait for someone to call me who only handles life insurance or homeowner, etc. I like the simplicity of one stop shop."
Profile photo of Phillip Blackman

Phillip Blackman

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trina and Nick have been easy to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Shields

Jacob Shields

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed every interaction with Nick and his staff. They're all great and really take care of you."
Profile photo of Rebecca Olivet

Rebecca Olivet

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is efficient, knows his products, and is extremely personable!"
Profile photo of Chris Willett

Chris Willett

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was great to work with and provided me a solution for my insurance needs and saved me a significant amount for the same coverage from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Christy Tyler

Christy Tyler

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was able to get me great rates for quality insurance."
Profile photo of Edward Hilbert

Edward Hilbert

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his crew at STATE FARM Up most in quality insurance and business Staff is always polite and professional 2 thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Jaco

Tom Jaco

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was most efficient and helpful in assisting with the renewal of my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Leonardo ACRIGAROFALO

Leonardo ACRIGAROFALO

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Available and responsable person all time i got references from a friend mine and switched my home and car insurance with mr. NICK hr got mr better coverage for mr for much less money he is a HARD WORKING PERSON i can easly refer him.to any of my friends"